There are 23 CFLR projects, spanning the states of Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, and Washington. The list below includes links to each project's website, original CFLR proposal, and monitoring plan.

CFLR Projects Designated in 2010

Selway-Middle Fork Clearwater - Idaho
Southwestern Crown of the Continent - Montana
Colorado Front Range - Colorado
Uncompahgre Plateau - Colorado
4 Forest Restoration Initiative - Arizona
Southwest Jemez Mountains - New Mexico
The Dinkey Landscape Restoration Project - California
Deschutes Skyline - Oregon
Tapash - Washington
Accelerating Longleaf Pine Restoration - Florida
CFLR Projects Designated in 2012
Burney-Hat Creek Basins Project - California
Pine-Oak Woodlands Restoration Project - Missouri
Shortleaf-Bluestem Community Project - Arkansas and Oklahoma
Weiser-Little Salmon Headwaters Project - Idaho
Kootenai Valley Resource Initiative - Idaho
Southern Blues Restoration Coalition - Oregon
Lakeview Stewardship Project - Oregon
Zuni Mountain Project - New Mexico
Grandfather Restoration Project - North Carolina
Amador-Calaveras Consensus Group Cornerstone Project - California
Northeast Washington Forest Vision 2020 - Washington
Ozark Highlands Ecosystem Restoration - Arkansas
Longleaf Pine Ecosystem Restoration and Hazardous Fuels Reduction - Mississippi