Contact Us

The National Forest Foundation welcomes your comments and questions about our conservation programs, our conservation partnerships (grant award programs), and about contributing or becoming a member.

National Office

National Forest Foundation
Building 27, Suite 3, Fort Missoula Road
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 542-2805
(406) 542-2810 (fax)

Portland Office

National Forest Foundation
805 SW Broadway, Suite 2100
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 241-0467
(503) 221-8885 (fax)

Lisa Leonard - Oregon Program Manager
lleonard@nationalforests.org

Seattle Office

National Forest Foundation
5005 3rd Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134
(206) 832-8280
(702) 549-5415 (fax)

Dayle Wallien - Pacific Northwest Development Manager
dwallien@nationalforests.org

Colorado Office

National Forest Foundation
390 Union Boulevard, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80228
(720) 437-0290

Marcus Selig - Director, Colorado Programs
mselig@nationalforests.org

California Office

National Forest Foundation
803 2nd St., Suite A
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 758-2695

Vance Russell - Director, California Program
vrussell@nationalforests.org
(530) 758-2609

Edward Belden - Southern California Program Associate
ebelden@nationalforests.org
(626) 538-7630

Washington D.C. Office

National Forest Foundation
1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22314
(571) 366-1705

Ray Foote - Executive Vice President
rfoote@nationalforests.org